Caution - Bastards!

2011: The year of Epic Bastardry

You know me – I like bastards. As a matter of fact, they were the subject of this blog’s inaugural post. But I like it even better when people make fun of them. To no one’s surprise I’m sure, Cracked.com has rounded up one of the best Best Of 2011 lists ever and I want everyone to know about it. It’s about – you guessed it – bastards! The 9 Biggest Bastards of 2011 even comes equipped with a handy Map of Bastardry as a visual aid to the nostalgia of nefarious nimrods, divvied up into nifty categories to illustrate their diversity and degree of damage done. Seriously, what’s with the Ns and Ds today?? Anyway, never ones to miss the big picture, Cracked have also put this bastardry into global perspective for us.

Billionaire Bastard

Billionaire Bastard

Okay, so this is more of a link than an original post, but I wanted my first blog in 2012 to be about bastards. Fair enough?

Note: Some of the people on their list are more asshole than bastard (see here for an explanation of the difference between a bastard and an asshole).

2 thoughts on “2011: The year of Epic Bastardry

Leave a comment